Welcome Message

Mission & Vision


Corporate Structure

Corporate Policy on Environmental Management

Occupational Health and
Safety Policy

Corporate Structure

* Mr Marco Wu Moon-hoi (Chairman)
** Mr Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Vice-Chairman)
*** Mr Stanley Ying Yiu-hong
(Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Housing), HKSAR)
*** Dr Cheung Tin-cheung (Director of Buildings, HKSAR)
*** Mr Raymond Lee Kai-wing (Director of Planning, HKSAR)
*** Mr Thomas Chan Chung-ching (Director of Lands, HKSAR)
Mr Au Choi Kai
Mr Victor Chan Hin-fu
Mr Chan Ka-kui
Mr Walter Chan Kar-lok
Mr William Chau Chun-wing
Mr Bosco Fung Chee-keung
Prof Eddie Hui Chi-man
Ms Katherine Hung Siu-lin
Mr Wallace Lam Wing-ted
Dr Lau Kwok-yu
Ms Julia Lau Man-kwan
Mr Alex Lui Chun-wan
Prof Kenneth Pang Tsan-wing
Mr Ian Grant Robinson
Dr Danny Wan Tak-fai
Mr Wilson Wong Chiu-sang
Mr Stanley Wong Yuen-fai
Mr Robert Young Man-kim
Mr Wong Kit-loong (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of HKHS)
  * Chairman    ** Vice-Chairman    *** Ex officio Member

Last Updated: Sep 2017