Welcome Message

Mission & Vision


Corporate Structure

Corporate Policy on Environmental Management

Occupational Health and
Safety Policy

Corporate Structure

* Mr Marco Wu Moon-hoi (Chairman)
** Mr Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Vice-Chairman)
*** Mr Stanley Ying Yiu-hong
(Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Housing), HKSAR)
Mr Desmond Chan Kwok-kit
Mr Edgar Kwan Chi-ping
Dr Lam Ching-choi
Ms Serena Lau Sze-wan
Mr Timothy Ma Kam-wah
Mr Wong Bay
Mr Wilfred Wong Kam-pui
Mr Wong Kit-loong (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of HKHS)
  * Chairman     ** Vice-Chairman     *** Ex officio Member

Last Updated: Sep 2017