Executive Committee



Serenity Place in Tseung Kwan O 將軍澳怡心園

Chairman Mr David C Lee

(since 25 September 2003) BBS, JP, FRICS, FHKIS, ASVA, ACIArb Chairman, David C Lee Group; Member, Land and Building Advisory Committee; Director, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Co. Ltd.; Council Member, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University; Member, The Salvation Army Main Advisory Board

Vice-Chairman Mrs Cecilia W K Lee

(Member – up to 25 September 2003 / Vice-Chairman – since 25 September 2003) MBE, Authorised Person, Registered Architect Member, Caritas Medical Centre, Hospital Governing Committee – Development & Planning; Vice-Chairperson and member of numerous NGOs

主席

李頌熹先生 (2003年9月25日起) 李頌熹集團主席;土地及建設諮詢委員會委員;香港數碼 港管理有限公司董事局成員;香港理工大學校董會成員; 救世軍顧問委員會成員

副主席

李葉慧璣女士 (委員 - 至2003年9月25日/副主席 - 2003年9月25日起) 香港明愛醫院醫院管理委員會建設小組委員;多個非政府 組織之副主席及委員

From left:

Miss L C Wong, Mr William C W Chau, Mrs Cecilia W K Lee, Mr David C Lee, Dr Peter K S Pun, The Hon Sir David Akers-Jones

左起: 王麗珍小姐、周鎮榮先生、李葉慧璣女士、李頌熹先生、 潘國城博士、鍾逸傑爵士

Members

The Hon Sir David Akers-Jones

KBE, CMG, GBM, JP, Hon RICS Presently non-Executive Chairman and Director of various companies; Chairman and member of numerous NGOs

Mr Chan Bing-woon

(Vice-Chairman – up to 25 September 2003) SBS, JP, MBE, LLB, Hon. FHKIH, Hon. FHIREA, MCIArb, AHKIArb Solicitor; Notary Public; China Appointed Attesting Officer; Yung, Yu, Yuen & Co., Solicitors and Notaries; HKIAC General Accredited Mediator

Mr William C W Chau

(since 1 May 2003) MH

Managing Director, Investment 21 Co. Ltd.; Chairman, Tsuen Wan District Council – Industry & Commerce Committee; Member, Appeal Tribunal Panel (Buildings) of Housing, Planning and Lands Bureau, HKSAR Government

Mr Edward W S Cheng

Chief Executive, USI Holdings Ltd.

Mr Chung Shui-ming

(Chairman – up to 25 September 2003) GBS, JP, MBA, FHKSA Chief Executive Officer, Shimao China Holdings Ltd.; Member of National Committee of the 10th Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference; Deputy Chairman, The City University of Hong Kong

Mr Thomas H K Ho

(Up to 30 April 2003) FHKIS, FRICS Property Director, MTR Corporation Ltd.

Mr Josiah C L Kwok

(since 22 March 2004) Deputy Managing Director, Hopewell Holdings Ltd.

Mr Lincoln K K Leong

(since 25 September 2003) Finance Director, MTR Corporation Ltd.

Mr Leung Chin-man

(ex officio member) JP Permanent Secretary for Housing, Planning and Lands (Housing), HKSAR Government

Mr Eddie H K Ng

(since 1 May 2003) JP Chairman, Human Capital Management Consulting Ltd.; Member, The Hong Kong Housing Authority

Dr Peter K S Pun

SBS, OBE, PhD, MA, MTCP, BA, FHKIP, MRTPI, RPP Town Planner; Former Director of Planning, HKSAR Government; Honorary Adviser, Vision Planning Consultants Ltd.; Vice-Chairman, Hong Kong Policy Research Institute

Mr Ian Grant Robinson

Former Senior Partner, Ernst & Young; Managing Director, Robinson Management Ltd.; Chairman, Brek Energy Corporation

Miss L C Wong FCIH, FHKIH, RPHM Executive Director, Hong Kong Housing Society

委員

鍾逸傑爵士 現擔任多家公司之非執行主席及董事;多個非政府組織之 主席及委員

陳炳焕先生

(*副主席 - 至2003年9月25日)* 翁余阮律師行律師;法律公證人;中國委託公證人;調解員

周鎮榮先生

(2003年5月1日起) 21世紀發展有限公司董事總經理;荃灣區議會一工商業 委員會主席;香港特別行政區政府房屋及規劃地政局上訴 審裁團(建築物)成員

鄭維新先生

富聯國際集團有限公司行政總裁

鍾瑞明先生

(主席 - 至2003年9月25日) 世茂中國控股有限公司行政總裁;中國人民政治協商會議 第十屆全國委員會委員;香港城市大學校董會副主席

何恆光先生

(至2003年4月30日) 地鐵有限公司物業總監

郭展禮先生

(2004年3月22日起) 合和實業有限公司董事副總經理

梁國權先生

(2003年9月25日起) 地鐵有限公司財務總監

梁展文先生

(當然委員) 香港特別行政區政府房屋及規劃地政局常任秘書長(房屋)

吳克儉先生 (2003年5月1日起)

(2003年5月1日起) 人力資本管理顧問有限公司主席;香港房屋委員會委員

潘國城博士

城市規劃師;前香港特別行政區政府規劃署署長; 弘域城 市規劃顧問有限公司名譽顧問; 香港政策研究所副主席

羅賓信先生

安永會計師事務所前高級合夥人;羅賓信顧問有限公司執 行董事;Brek Energy Corporation 主席

王麗珍小姐

香港房屋協會執行總幹事